Who We Are

President:  Bernadette Murphy (SHS)

Vice President: Scott Tarantino

Secretary: Karen Woods

Treasurer: Marie Cioffi

Grievance Chair:  Lisa Scarborough

Building Reps:

Early Childhood Program: Sarah Keough

Cottage: Linda Fowler, Amber Matton, Sara Parker

East Elementary: Rebecca Fuller, & Kristen Phinney

Heights Elementary: Cathy Friedman, Kate Doppelt, Liz Dickenson 

S.M.S.: Valerie Ordway & Erinne Silver

S.H.S.: Catie Konstas, Courtnay Malcolm, & Stacy Newman

Instructional Assistant Representative: Jodie Carr

Negotiating Committee:

Elementary: Scott Tarantino

S.M.S.: Lisa Scarborough

S.H.S.: Mara Georgi

Unit B: Chuck Fazzio

At-Large: Thor VanVaerenewyck

At-Large: Kirsten Davis

Instructional Assistants Negotiating Committee:

Elementary: Cathy Hichens

Early Childhood Center: Teri Robbie

S.H.S.: Stephanie Quintal

At-Large: Phyllis Gorman

Professional Rights and Responsibilities [PR+R]:

East Elementary: Katie Conway & Jennifer Grossman

Heights Elementary: Open

S.M.S.: Lisa Scarborough


Sick Bank Committee: 

Deborah Pruell, Elementary  & Glenn Shiebler, S.H.S.

Joint Health and Safety Task Force: 

Elementary: Cathy Friedman

Secondary: Cathy Collins

Norfolk County Teachers Association Representative: 

Chris Brillant, S.H.S

Retired Member Liaison: Judy Brown

MTA Board of Directors, District 30E: Peter Schoonmaker

MTA Uniserve Representative: Cameron Bateman